Executives


Bill Hoko

President

billhoko@hotmail.com
306-930-9449


Brad Rock

Vice President

bradrock@sasktel.net
306-980-7749


Tyson Dallman

Director of Hockey Operations

pahockeytyson@sasktel.net
306-961-8609


Corinne Bell

Executive Director

pahockey@sasktel.net
306-922-8844


Jim Flynn

Executive Assistant

pahockeyjim@sasktel.net
306-961-0113


Barry Schrader

Referee in Chief

bschrader22@hotmail.com
306-960-2163


Brad Toporowski

Board Member

btop@sasktel.net
306-961-5770


Luc Robin

Board Member

lrobin.sports@hotmail.com
306-961-2002


Tyler Spence

Board Member

spence19@sasktel.net
306-960-5559


Matt Bergen

Board Member

mattbergen7@gmail.com
306-763-4693


Jay Zablocki

Board Member

jhzablocki@sasktel.net
306-960-2112


Brendan Wawro

Board Member

brenden.wawro@redheadequipment.ca
306-960-4444


Frank Fazio

Board Member

frank.fazio@sasktel.net
306-940-8461


Cory Trann

Board Member

trann.cory@gmail.com
306-960-1818


Brandon Mudry

Board Member

mudrybrandon@gmail.com
306-940-7443


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information