Executives


Bill Hoko

President

billhoko@hotmail.com
306-930-9449


Brad Rock

Vice President

bradrock@sasktel.net
306-980-7749


Corinne Bell

Executive Director

pa.minorhockey@sasktel.net
306-922-8844


James Mays

Technical Director

techdirector@paminorhockey.ca
306-961-9326


Rayanne Paterson

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@paminorhockey.ca
306-981-6807


Barry Schrader

Referee in Chief

bschrader22@hotmail.com
306-960-2163


Luc Robin

Board Member

lrobin.sports@hotmail.com
306-961-2002


Trevor Klassen

Board Member

trevor@bendigklassen.com
306-961-9700


Carey Lehner

Board Member

bradandcarey@sasktel.net
306-961-8978


Chad Cochet

Board Member

ccochet@sasktel.net
306-960-4055


Brad Toporowski

Board Member

btop@sasktel.net
306-961-5770


Tyler Spence

Board Member

spence19@sasktel.net
306-960-5559


Matt Bergen

Board Member

brgn07@yahoo.ca
306-763-4693


Jay Zablocki

Board Member

jhzablocki@sasktel.net
306-960-2112


Marc Malenfant

Board Member

mbmalenfant@gmail.com
306-961-5722


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.